Contact

Office Img

Head Office

Mailing Address for all Offices

2200 Argentia Road
Mississauga, ON L5N 2K7
Phone: 905-821-8329
Toll Free: 1-800-565-8329
Fax: 905-821-7144
General Inquiries: membership@ufcw175.com

President Shawn Haggerty: president@ufcw175.com
Secretary-Treasurer Kelly Tosato: treasurer@ufcw175.com

Have a question and not sure who to ask?
Fill out the form below or send us an email at membership@ufcw175.com

Did you move?
Fill out our change of information form.

Are you a Non-Union worker?
Our Organizers will answer your questions about joining the Union - Contact us here.

Media Inquiry?
Contact Tim Deelstra, Engagement & Media Relations Strategist, at media@ufcw175.com or 905-821-8329.

Contact Us

Please fill out this contact form to ask us a question or find out more about the Union. You can also send us an email at membership@ufcw175.com.

Contact UFCW Locals 175 & 633
I.e. Fortinos, Maple Leaf, Metro, Olymel, Marek, etc.
Form may take a minute to submit. Please let your browser process and a success message should appear. You can also reach us at membership@ufcw175.com.

Cambridge Office

Regions 5 & 7, Workers’ Compensation Department, Health & Safety Department, Training & Education
*Note: All Mail should go to the Head Office Address at top of page.*

6628 Ellis Road
Cambridge, ON N3C 2V4
Toll Free: 1-800-565-8329

Office: cambridge@ufcw175.com
Training & Education Centre: tcadmin@ufcw175.com
Workers’ Compensation Department: workerscomp@ufcw175.com
Health & Safety Department: membership@ufcw175.com

Ottawa Office

Region 3
*Note: All Mail should go to the Head Office Address at top of page.*

102-177 Colonnade Road
Ottawa, ON K2E 7J4
Toll Free: 1-800-565-8329
ottawa@ufcw175.com

Leamington Office

*Note: All Mail should go to the Head Office Address at top of page.*
261 Erie Street South
Leamington, ON  N8H 3C4
Toll Free: 1-800-565-8329
leamington@ufcw175.com

Sudbury Office

Region 8
*Note: All Mail should go to the Head Office Address at top of page.*

230 Regent Street
Sudbury, ON P3C 4C5
Toll Free: 1-800-565-8329
sudbury@ufcw175.com

Thunder Bay Office

Region 1
*Note: All Mail should go to the Head Office Address at top of page.*

Unit 206A, 1000 Fort William Rd
Thunder Bay, ON  P7B 6B9
Toll Free: 1-800-565-8329
tbay@ufcw175.com