New Executive Board Vice Presidents sworn in

Back to Blog

June 27, 2017

On Friday, June 16, four new Vice Presidents were sworn in at the regular meeting of the UFCW Locals 175 & 633 Executive Board.

Four new Vice Presidents have joined the Local Union’s Executive Board. Please welcome (left to right): Omar Hylton (Local 175), Julia McAninch (Local 175), Dennis Gagnon (Local 633), and Tim Kelly (Local 175).