Monthly Online Contest 2022

Enter the monthly online contest to win great prizes!

Check back here every month to find out what the next prize up for grabs is and how to enter. The monthly online contest is open only to active Members of UFCW Locals 175 & 633 in good standing.

The next contest runs Aug 1 @ 9 a.m. to Aug 15 @ 6 p.m.

Scroll down to enter.

Rules & Eligibility:

  • Members may only enter the contest once each (using additional separate emails will not improve your chances of winning).
  • Eligible entrants must complete all required steps and be an active member in good standing of UFCW Locals 175 & 633 as of the draw date. Contest not available to those residing in Quebec.
  • August contest entries will be accepted from August 1, 2022 9 a.m. - August 15, 2022 6 p.m.
  • Prize Draw Date: August 16, 2022 at Noon
  • Winners will be notified by end of day August 19, 2022, via email provided by the Member in their entry form. If the provided email is not active or returns as undeliverable, the Union may contact winners using information on file for those members. If the Union cannot get in touch with the winner(s) within 30 calendar days of the draw, another winner(s) will be selected.
  • Whenever possible and practical, the prize(s) will be delivered to the winner(s) by their Union Representative. Otherwise, the prize(s) will be mailed/couriered to the winner(s).
  • Winners name (and photo if available) will be published on the Local Union's website and social media.
  • There are THREE (3) prizes available for the August 2022 Contest. No substitutions. Each prize consists of:
    • ONE (1) YETI DAYTRIP™ LUNCH BAG (value of $100), and;
    • ONE (1) YETI RAMBLER® 769 ML BOTTLE (value of $50).
    • Total value of each prize is $150. (Total value of all prizes combined is $450.)

*This contest is in no way sponsored, endorsed, administered by, or associated with Facebook, Instagram or Yeti.⁠

  • April 2022 (1 Winner/iPad & Airpods): Diana St. Pierre (Metro)
  • May 2022 (10 Winners/Visa Gift Cards): Glenda Martin, Post Foods; Matthew Grant, No Frills; Rhonda Townes, Zehrs; Donald McRae, FreshCo; Amanda Giles, Zehrs; Jennifer Moxham, RX Drug Mart; Chris Fry, YIG; Debra Ferguson, Metro; Devynn Wise, RX Drug Mart; Angela Butts, Rexall.
  • June 2022 (2 Winners/Yeti Prize Packs): Juliana Renton, Fairvern Virginia Oliver, Erin Mills Lodge
  • July 2022 (10 Winners/$100 Esso Gift Cards): Scott Jackson, Highbury Canco; Jasmine Nadon, Holiday Inn Express; Bhairavi Patel, Rexall; Kathleen Rubie, Zehrs; Robin Wilson, Metro; Jennifer Clements, Caressant Care; Stephany Malizani, Food Basics; Susan Stewart, Christian Horizons; Ron Taylor, Caressant Care, and ** ONE winner pending verification **.